2022 Australian Christian Book of the Year – Competition Winners

You are currently viewing 2022 Australian Christian Book of the Year – Competition Winners

Thursday night saw Sparklit‘s annual Australian Christian Book of the Year award night. Here’s the full video of the evening:

Many congratulations to the winner, Tony Rinaudo, for The Forest Underground: Hope for a Planet in Crisis.

So who won a copy in our own competition? We were giving away one copy of each of the nominees.

Entries were definitely skewed towards a few favourites. Topical Preaching, Christians and A New Freedom being the most popular choices.

Here’s who ended up on top when the random number generator had done its thing:

Adopted in LoveJames Dawes
A New FreedomJen Wright
Bullies and SaintsTek Gou
ChristiansAdam Scott
Raising Kids Who CareIan Nicholls
Refuge ReimaginedDannii Willis
SpacemakerKimberley P
The Forest UndergroundGraeme Mitchell
Topical Preaching in a Complex WorldStephen Donohue
UnfetteredPeter Jeffery

Congratulations to all our winners, your details have been passed on to Sparklit and they’ll be in touch about getting your book to you. Just give them a little time to recover after Thursday’s party.

Another enormous shout out to Sparklit for making this competition possible!

Leave a Reply

Leave a Comment - but please pay careful attention to the house rules